Contact Directory

Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Dee Baker Town Clerk dbaker@tyrone.org
Sandy Beach Finance Manager sbeach@tyrone.org
Katherine Crouch Permit & Compliance Specialist kcrouch@tyrone.org
Brandon Perkins Town Manager bperkins@tyrone.org
Bridget Smith Accounting Specialist bsmith@tyrone.org
Phillip Trocquet Town Planner ptrocquet@tyrone.org
Ciara Willis Office Coordinator cwillis@tyrone.org
Downtown Development Authority
Name Title Phone Email
Billy Campbell DDA Board Member bcampbell@tyrone.org
Ernie Johnson DDA Board Member ernie@gahousehunters.com
John Kaufman DDA Board Member jkaufman@numail.org
Luci McDuffie DDA Board Member luci_mcduffie@ucbi.com
Jeni Mount DDA Board Member mountheaven@yahoo.com
Nathan Reese DDA Board Member nathan@reesehvac.com
Adam She DDA Board Member adam@shecraftco.com
Elected Officials
Name Title Phone Email
Eric Dial Mayor edial@tyrone.org
Gloria Furr Mayor Pro Tem gfurr@tyrone.org
Linda Howard Post 1 lhoward@tyrone.org
Melissa Hill Post 2 mhill@tyrone.org
Billy Campbell Post 3 bcampbell@tyrone.org
Library
Name Title Phone Email
Patty Newland Branch Supervisor pnewland@tyrone.org
Cindy Ferrill Library Assistant cferrill@tyrone.org
Susan Bolling Library Assistant sbolling@tyrone.org
Laura Higgins Library Assistant lhiggins@tyrone.org
Galilla Mulugeta Library Assistant gmulugeta@tyrone.org
Municipal Court
Name Title Phone Email
April Spradlin Court Clerk aspradlin@tyrone.org
Lindsey King Public Safety Clerk lking@tyrone.org
Planning Commission
Name Title Phone Email
Carl Schouw Planning Commissioner cschouw@tyrone.org
Jeff Duncan Planning Commissioner jduncan@tyrone.org
Scott Bousquet Planning Commissioner sbousquet@tyrone.org
David Nebergall Planning Commission Chairman dnebergall@tyrone.org
Dia Hunter Planning Commission Vice-Chariman dhunter@tyrone.org
Police Department
Name Title Phone Email
Randy Mundy Chief of Police rmundy@tyrone.org
Public Works/Engineering
Name Title Phone Email
Mitch Bowman Maintenance Supervisor mbowman@tyrone.org
Devon Boullion Environmental Specialist dboullion@tyrone.org
Roderick Jones Maintenance Tech I
Cody Kelley Maintenance Tech I
Scott Langford Public Works Director/Town Engineer slangford@tyrone.org
David Moretz Maintenance Tech II
Matthew Underwood Maintenance Tech II
Recreation
Name Title Phone Email
Rebecca Brock Recreation Manager rbrock@tyrone.org
Lynda Owens Rec. Asst. lowens@tyrone.org